skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 10
W
WSCC Gym
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
HPSA Gym A
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
HPSA Gym A
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
@ Cavs
HPSA Gym A
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
HPSA Gym A
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
W
HPSA Gym A
FINAL
Sat Jan 12 -
HPSA Gym A
Cancelled
Sat Jan 19
W
@ Bulls
HPSA Gym A
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
WSCC Gym
FINAL
Wed Jan 23
W
Helfrich Park STEM Academy - Gym A
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
WSCC Gym
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
W
F.J. Reitz High School - Main Gym
FINAL