skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 10
L
@ Hokies
Daniel Wertz Gym
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
HPSA Gym A
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
HPSA Gym A
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
@ Tigers
HPSA Gym A
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
HPSA Gym A
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
L
HPSA Gym A
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
Daniel Wertz Gym
FINAL
Sat Jan 12 -
HPSA Gym A
Cancelled
Sat Jan 19
W
HPSA Gym A
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
W
WSCC Gym
FINAL
Mon Jan 21
L
@ Ducks
WSCC Gym
FINAL