skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 10
L
Daniel Wertz Gym
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
HPSA Gym A
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
@ Hokies
HPSA Gym A
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
HPSA Gym A
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
HPSA Gym A
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
W
HPSA Gym A
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
Daniel Wertz Gym
FINAL
Sat Jan 12 -
HPSA Gym A
Cancelled
Sat Jan 19
L
@ Ducks
HPSA Gym A
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
W
WSCC Gym
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
L
WSCC Gym
FINAL